CA Gov't Code Section 68606

In each of the counties in which an exemplary delay reduction program is established, the presiding judge shall, (a) select a sufficient number of judges for the program that will provide, consistent with the size of the court, an adequate basis for determining the effectiveness of the methods for reducing delay specified in this article; and (b) identify the particular judges who will participate in the program. However, a minimum of four judges shall be included in the program. Each presiding judge may select, and is encouraged to select, all the judges of the superior court or the branch of a superior court as the judges of an exemplary delay reduction program.
This section shall cease to be operative on July 1, 1992.
Last Updated

Aug. 19, 2023

§ 68606’s source at ca​.gov