CA Gov't Code Section 67049

A technical advisory committee shall be appointed by the agency. The committee shall include but shall not be limited to: the chief planning officers of Placer County, El Dorado County, and the City of South Lake Tahoe, the Placer County Director of Sanitation, the El Dorado County Director of Sanitation, executive officer of the Lahontan Regional Water Quality Control Board or his designee, and the executive officer of the California Tahoe Regional Planning Agency who shall act as chairman.
Last Updated

Aug. 19, 2023

§ 67049’s source at ca​.gov